Management Team

Norm Jorgensen
President
207 norm@jorvet.com
Hans Jorgensen
Vice President
206 hansj@jorvet.com
Neil Jorgensen
Operations
232 neil@jorvet.com
Joe Burge
Controller
205 joe@jorvet.com
Glen Templin
National Sales Manager
330 glen@jorvet.com
Anja Mau
Human Resources
anja@jorvet.com
Dustin Hecker
Warehouse Manager - Van Buren
238 dustin@jorvet.com
Mark Wilson
Warehouse Manager - 8th Street
west8ops@jorvet.com

Veterinary Technicians / Product Support

Andrea Falconer
Products
Scales
Orthopedics
Microscopes
Centrifuges
Cameras
Laboratory Equipment
204 info@jorvet.com
Trisha DeBolt
Products
Anesthesia Products
-Concentrators
-ET Tubes, Breathing Bags, Circuits
-Laryngoscopes
-Anesthesia Machines
-Gas Vak Systems
-Manifolds, Outlets, Hoses
-Smart Oxygen cage
-Nebulizer
-Ventilator
Caiman Vessel Sealing Device – J1480
Stimuplex Nerve Stimulator – J1531
iSperm Semen Evaluation Device – J1470
Dopplers
Respiratory Monitor – J0166RM
Suction Aspiration Unit – J0459
201 trisha@jorvet.com
Melissa McCormack
Products
Tonovet
Fish Graft J1540 series
Microlyte J1535
UVC products
Small Animal Dental Units
Electrosurg Units – J0470M, J0484M
Cautery Units – J0313, J0846
Clearview
LKC Retevet
QuikVue
236 melissa@jorvet.com
Danielle Kay
Products
Ultrasonic Cleaners – J0382 series
Count Right Pill Counter
Circulating Warm Water Pump
Warm Air Units
Nail caps
Asculap clippers
Mini cage dryer
216 danielle@jorvet.com
Michele Davis
Products
ECG
V-gels
Vital Sign Monitors
Capnograph Monitor
225 michele@jorvet.com
Jill Pickard
Products
Infusion Pumps – J1060, J1096, J1097 Series
Syringe Pump -  J1676
HDE Equine Dental
Various Equine Products
202 jill@jorvet.com

Customer Service

Jayne Mill 203 jayne@jorvet.com
Denise Banderet 237 denise@jorvet.com
Stephanie Fedewa
International/Customs
233 orders@jorvet.com

Accounting

Amanda Brening
Accounts Receivable
209 ar@jorvet.com
Colleen Potter
Accounts Payable
217 ap@jorvet.com
Kathleen Dutton
Billing
215 invoicing2@jorvet.com
Open
Billing
invoicing@jorvet.com

Marketing

Briana Pancek
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
208 briana@jorvet.com
Patrick B.
Graphic Design
212 design@jorvet.com

E-Commerce

Dylan Raubach
Order Management | CSR
214 dylan@jorvet.com
Jonathan McEvoy
Project Lead | TSS
200 jonathan@jorvet.com

Receiving & Repairs

Kevin Barnes/Darrell Johnson
Van Buren Warehouse
213 repairs@jorvet.com
Adam Chipps
8th Steet Warehouse
receiving@jorvet.com