Hans Jorgensen
President
206 hansj@jorvet.com
Norm Jorgensen
Vice President of Marketing
207 norm@jorvet.com
David Sweek
Purchasing
217 purchasing@jorvet.com
Neil Jorgensen
Operations
232 neil@jorvet.com
Joe Burge
Controller
205 joe@jorvet.com
Glen Templin
National Sales Manager
330 glen@jorvet.com
Dustin Hecker
Warehouse Manager
238 dustin@jorvet.com

 Veterinary Technicians

Andrea Falconer
Scales
Orthopedics
Microscopes
Centrifuges
Cameras
204 info@jorvet.com
Trisha DeBolt
Anesthesia Products
-Concentrators
-ET Tubes, Breathing Bags, Circuits
-Laryngoscopes
-Anesthesia Machines
-Gas Vak Systems
-Manifolds, Outlets, Hoses
-Smart Oxygen cage
-Nebulizer
Caiman Vessel Sealing Device – J1480
Stimuplex Nerve Stimulator – J1531
iSperm Semen Evaluation Device – J1470
Dopplers
Respiratory Monitor – J0166RM
Suction Aspiration Unit – J0459
201 trisha@jorvet.com
Melissa McCormack
ICU Incubator J1550
Fish Graft J1540 series
Microlyte J1535
Gingishield J1542 series
Syncvision J1530
Fluid Warmer J1448M
Cool Renewal and Cryo products J1440
UVC products
Small Animal Dental Units
Electrosurg Units – J0470M, J0484M
Cautery Units – J0313, J0846
Ultrasonic Cleaners – J0382 series
Instrument Cleaning Products
236 melissa@jorvet.com
Open
Tonovet/Tonovet Plus
Count Right Pill Counter
Circulating Warm Water Pump
Warm Air Units
Clearview
LKC Retevet
QuikVue
216
Michele Davis
ECG
v-gels
Vital Sign Monitors
Capnograph Monitor
225 michele@jorvet.com
Jill Pickard
Infusion Pumps – J1060, J1096, J1097 Series
HDE Equine Dental
Various Equine Products
PRP
202 jill@jorvet.com

Customer Service

Jayne Mill 203 jayne@jorvet.com
Denise Banderet 237 denise@jorvet.com
Stephanie Fedewa
International/Customs
233 orders@jorvet.com

Accounting

Cassandra Hill
Accounts Receivable
209 ar@jorvet.com
Open
Accounts Payable
ap@jorvet.com
Kathleen Dutton
Billing
215 invoicing2@jorvet.com
Billing 214 invoicing@jorvet.com

E-Commerce

Dylan Raubach  Customer Service 214  Dylan@Jorvet.com 
Jonathan McEvoy  Technical Support 200  Jonathan@Jorvet.com 

Receiving & Repairs

Kevin Barnes/Darrell Johnson 213 repairs@jorvet.com