Hans Jorgensen
President
206 hansj@jorvet.com
Norm Jorgensen
Vice President of Marketing
207 norm@jorvet.com
Christian Jorgensen
Purchasing Director
217 cj@jorvet.com
Neil Jorgensen
HR/Operations
232 neil@jorvet.com
Joe Burge
Controller
205 joe@jorvet.com
Glen Templin
National Sales Manager
330 glen@jorvet.com
Dustin Hecker
Warehouse Manager
238 dustin@jorvet.com

 Veterinary Technicians

Andrea Falconer
Scales
Orthopedics
Microscopes
Centrifuges
Cameras
204 info@jorvet.com
Trisha DeBolt
Anesthesia Products
-Concentrators
-ET Tubes, Breathing Bags, Circuits
-Laryngoscopes
-Anesthesia Machines
-Gas Vak Systems
-Manifolds, Outlets, Hoses
-Smart Oxygen cage
-Nebulizer
Caiman Vessel Sealing Device – J1480
Stimuplex Nerve Stimulator – J1531
iSperm Semen Evaluation Device – J1470
Dopplers
Respiratory Monitor – J0166RM
Suction Aspiration Unit – J0459
201 trisha@jorvet.com
Melissa McCormack
ICU Incubator J1550
Fish Graft J1540 series
Microlyte J1535
Gingishield J1542 series
Syncvision J1530
Fluid Warmer J1448M
Cool Renewal and Cryo products J1440
UVC products
Small Animal Dental Units
Electrosurg Units – J0470M, J0484M
Cautery Units – J0313, J0846
Ultrasonic Cleaners – J0382 series
Instrument Cleaning Products
236 wendym@jorvet.com
Ryanne Yordt
Tonovet/Tonovet Plus
Count Right Pill Counter
Circulating Warm Water Pump
Warm Air Units
Clearview
LKC Retevet
QuikVue
216 ryanne@jorvet.com
Michele Davis
ECG
v-gels
Vital Sign Monitors
Capnograph Monitor
225 michele@jorvet.com
Jill Pickard
Infusion Pumps – J1060, J1096, J1097 Series
HDE Equine Dental
Various Equine Products
PRP
202 jill@jorvet.com

Customer Service

Jayne Mill 203 jayne@jorvet.com
Denise Banderet 237 denise@jorvet.com
Stephanie Fedewa
International/Customs
233 orders@jorvet.com
Jon McEvoy
Online Orders
200 jonathan@jorvet.com

Accounting

Cassandra Hill
Accounts Receivable
209 ar@jorvet.com
Ashley Omundson
Accounts Payable
215 ap@jorvet.com
Lynnette East
Billing
234 lynnette@jorvet.com
Dylan Raubach
Billing
214 invoicing@jorvet.com

Purchasing

David Sweek 210 purchasing@jorvet.com

Receiving & Repairs

Kevin Barnes/Darrell Johnson 213 repairs@jorvet.com